Richard surely appreciates your work on his behalf.

Armitage Agonistes

I don’t know if other bloggers have the issue I’ve been battling; I want to/ought to write on a topic, and I just don’t do it. I come up with legitimate excuses, but in the end, I think my procrastination might be directly related to my point of view of the work.

This is the case with with Berlin Station, which I’d like to address before I get to my Love, Love, Love experience.I promised a  forthcoming post  about Berlin Station the very night the first two episodes became available, but somehow, it never materialized. After successfully accessing Episode 3 last night on my laptop, using the EPIX free trial, I am ready to share.

I wouldn’t call this a review. I’m focusing on Richard Armitage first, and what interests me about the series, second.

daniel-at-the-skating-ringscreen-shot-2016-10-31-at-2-54-07-pm

Richard Armitage’s ability to perfect an American accent has been an obsession of…

View original post 1,233 more words

