Its good to have the heads up, negative as it sounds, it tries you own estimation of the project. I admit my bias and i will let the story speak for itself. I have no hidden agenda, except to admire Richard’s work, every work I can lay my hands on. Perhaps . I will like him anyway, until they kill him off…it sours the story for me, but casualties are inevitable. Richard seems to welcome those dying scenes or the producers wish it so. He is not the kind to walk out of the set in a tantrum, he is very thoughtful before accepting the project, an inveterate improviser, and perfectionist as well, but humans are subject to errors, so I am prepared for any mishaps: admiration does not alter when alteration finds. It’s a misquote, but just trying to be joyful in every category allowed. I like his views /philosophy in life of  hard work, total immersion in the role and how he makes it easy to look at. I count myself fortunate to have seen North and South, a love story , I could have wished for myself, only wish , but not to materialize it, such boundaries as they are. Sleep nicely in your bed chamber , Sir, you need to recharge for tomorrows endeavors. We look forward to your work. I was sad my copy of UK amazon [hermitage] did not work, perhaps i have to wait for US amazon copy. Sign off time…

